All Upcoming Events

On Friday, April 28, at 14:00 in Dennis Sciama Lecture Theatre, a seminar in the Theoretical Physics Colloquia series:
Erwin Frey (LMU)
Protein Pattern Formation: Rethinking Nonlinear Dynamics
On Friday, April 28, at 16:00 in L1, a seminar in the Math Colloquium series:
Catharina Stroppel (University of Bonn)
tba
On Monday, May 1, at 14:15 in L4, a seminar in the Geometry and Analysis series:
Marina Logares (Plymouth)
TBA
On Tuesday, May 2, at 12:00 in L4, a seminar in the Quantum Field Theory series:
Erik Panzer
to be announced
On Monday, May 8, at 14:15 in L4, a seminar in the Geometry and Analysis series:
Tom Baird (Memorial University of Newfoundland)
TBA
On Tuesday, May 9, at 12:00 in L4, a seminar in the Quantum Field Theory series:
Emery Sokatchev (Cern)
to be announced
On Friday, May 12, at 16:00 in L1, a seminar in the Math Colloquium series:
Hinke M Osinga (University of Auckland, NZ)
tba
Further information: tba
On Monday, May 15, at 14:15 in L4, a seminar in the Geometry and Analysis series:
Lucas Branco (Oxford)
TBA
On Monday, May 22, at 14:15 in L4, a seminar in the Geometry and Analysis series:
Simon Salamon (Kings College London)
TBA
On Tuesday, May 23, at 12:00 in L4, a seminar in the Quantum Field Theory series:
Arthur Lipstein (Durham University)
to be announced
On Tuesday, May 23, at 14:00 in DWB 501 (Seminar Room), a seminar in the Holography series:
Misha Shifman (U. Minnesota)
tba
On Friday, May 26, at 14:00 in Dennis Sciama Lecture Theatre, a seminar in the Theoretical Physics Colloquia series:
Herbert Spohn (MA@TUM)
tba
On Tuesday, May 30, at 12:00 in L4, a seminar in the Relativity series:
Paul Townsend (DAMTP Cambridge)
TBA
On Tuesday, May 30, at 14:00 in DWB 501 (Seminar Room), a seminar in the Holography series:
Marika Taylor (U. Southampton)
tba
On Tuesday, June 6, at 14:00 in DWB 501 (Seminar Room), a seminar in the Holography series:
Oscar Campos-Dias (U. Southampton)
tba
On Friday, June 9, at 16:00 in L1, a seminar in the Math Colloquium series:
Caroline Series (University of Warwick)
tba
On Monday, June 12, at 14:15 in L4, a seminar in the Geometry and Analysis series:
Bill Goldman (University of Maryland)
TBA